Bigg Boss 15 grand finale is almost here, the season, which has gained a lot of popularity for over four months now, with Salman Khan as host.

Pratik Sehajpal, Tejasswi Prakash, Karan Kundrra, Shamita Shetty and Nishant Bhatt are the finalist battling for the Bigg Boss 15 winner trophy.

Rashami Desai was voted out on Saturday night and winner will be declared by Salman Khan in this evening's episode,Tejasswi was top choice by audiences to win the prize.

Tejasswi has received 30.84 percent of the votes, Pratik with 25.4 percent, Shamita got 20.45 percent votes, while Karan has gotten 18.59 percent, Nishant with 4.69 % votes, while Rashami got 0%.

Tejasswi has had a solid fan base in Bigg Boss 15, owing to her bubbly and perky traits, and her relationship with Karan Kundrra has procured a lot of adoration from fans also.

Tejasswi has had a rough journey on the show, incorporating battles with Karan, and pitchforked fights with Shamita.

Looking at this report there is no doubt Tejasswi can be a winner for Bigg Boss 15. Her jouney has been full of ups and down. Let's see if she will be a winner or not.